silversmith logo

Customer Portal

Support & Service

Silversmith, Inc. will be with you every step of the way to bring your data back from the field, including an in-house training program to help your field staff understand how to install and configure our DataPoints End-to-End System. Our dedicated customer support staff can answer any questions that might arise, or talk you through the various processes involved in deploying, configuring, and utilizing our products.

Emergency / After Hours Contact:

989.732.8988
support@silversmithinc.com

Additional Support

Top
 

Contact

SEARCHING FOR SOLUTIONS? Contact Us.

  • 989.732.8988
  • 877.732.8988
  • 989.732.8996 fax

Headquarters

1370 Milbocker Rd
Gaylord, MI 49735

Silversmith Canada ULC

P.O. Box 156
Red Deer, AB T4N5E8

Support

Emergency Support: 989.732.8988
support@silversmithinc.com

Business Development
Operations
Finance
Research & Development

Business Development & Sales

caption

Ray Cook

Executive Sales Manager

Water, Hydralert™ & AST™ Specialist

Phone: (989) 370-4964
rcook@silversmithinc.com

ssi_portfolio200x200doug

Doug Curtis

Business Development Manager

Oil & Gas Specialist
Hydralert™ & AST™ Representative

Phone:  (989) 390-5892
dcurtis@silversmithinc.com

ssi_portfolio200x200general

Joe Herman

Business Development Manager

Oil & Gas Specialist
Hydralert™ & AST™ Representative

Phone:  (989) 390-3938
jherman@silversmithinc.com

ssi_portfolio200x200general

Amanda Hungerford

Sales & Marketing

Phone:  (616) 591-4706
ahungerford@silversmithinc.com

ssi_portfolio200x200general

Armas Lamsa

District Manager

Oil & Gas Specialist

Phone:  (989) 390-5011
alamsa@silversmithinc.com

ssi_portfolio200x200general

Troy McDonald

Vice President of Field Operations

Oil & Gas Specialist

Phone:  (940) 445-5792
tmcdonald@silversmithinc.com

ssi_portfolio200x200general

Mike Rose

Canada District Manager

Silversmith Canada
Hydralert™ & AST™ Representative

Phone:  (403) 801-0269
mrose@silversmithinc.com

real-time  |  remote  |  recording  |  tracking  |  access