Top
Contact - Silversmith Data
1231
page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-1231,mkd-core-1.0,industrialist-ver-1.2.1,mkd-smooth-scroll,mkd-smooth-page-transitions,mkd-ajax,mkd-grid-1200,mkd-blog-installed,mkd-header-standard,mkd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,mkd-default-mobile-header,mkd-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkd-dropdown-slide-from-bottom,mkd-light-header,mkd-header-standard-in-grid-shadow-disable,mkd-search-dropdown,mkd-side-menu-slide-from-right,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive,wpf-default wpft-,elementor-default
 

Contact

f  YouTube  in

SEARCHING FOR SOLUTIONS? Contact Us.

  • 989.732.8988
  • 877.732.8988
  • 989.732.8996 fax

Headquarters

1370 Milbocker Rd
Gaylord, MI 49735

Silversmith Canada ULC

12 Reid Court
Sylvan Lake, AB T4S0L9

Support

Emergency Support: 989.732.8988
support@silversmithinc.com

Business Development
Operations
Finance
Research & Development

Business Development & Sales

eb637bb7-ade8-4c53-8e39-7d43e79704f1-thumbnail

Brandon Cook

Sales & Business Development

Indiana Region
Hydralert™ & AST™ Representative

Phone:  (317) 416-1493
bcook@silversmithinc.com

Follow on LinkedIn: in

caption

Ray Cook

Director of Water Sales

Hydralert™ & AST™ Specialist

Phone: (989) 370-4964
rcook@silversmithinc.com

Follow on LinkedIn: in

ssi_IMG_3469AmandaHungerfordBLUR_150x150b-1

Amanda Hungerford

Marketing Coordinator

Sales & Marketing

Phone:  (616) 633-6761
ahungerford@silversmithinc.com

Follow on LinkedIn: in

ssi_alamsa150x150v2

Armas Lamsa

Director of Operations & Business Development

Appalachian Region
Hydralert™, AST™, Oil & Gas Specialist

Phone:  (614) 980-3126
alamsa@silversmithinc.com

Follow on LinkedIn: in

Jill Robertson

Business Development & Accounting

Appalachian Region
Hydralert™ & AST™ Representative

Phone:  (614) 981-0045
jmrobertson@silversmithinc.com

Follow on LinkedIn: in

Jim Robertson

Director of Operations and Business Development

Texas Region
Oil & Gas Specialist

Phone:  (989) 619-8442
jrobertson@silversmithinc.com

Follow on LinkedIn: in

Mike Rose

Canada District Manager

Silversmith Canada
Hydralert™, AST™, Oil & Gas Specialist

Phone:  (403) 801-0269
mrose@silversmithinc.com

Follow on LinkedIn: in

real-time  |  remote  |  recording  |  tracking  |  access